Day 14: TICKETS BOOKED

14 Jul

Wed July 12 – Léa leaves
Today was my day off, I tried to sleep in but it’s been so cold in France lately due to all the rain. So the cold woke me up.

Planning these trips has been crazy. Everything is so expensive. That’s what you get for planning during the vacation high holidays.
Some of the flights went up 60 Euros in a matter of hours. Ridiculous.
But we did it!! Courtney and I will be traveling to NICE and exploring the French riviera!
On the agenda? Cannes, Monaco, perhaps Antibes, and definitely the beach.

So we spent most of the day trying to figure traveling out.
The other parts of the day I spent updating my blog and keeping in touch with those via Facebook or Skype.
Rain, rain go away – come back when I’m not in Paris!

Leave a Reply

